Large text
The Symposium Planning Committee is a collaborative effort representing multiple departments and units on this campus. Thank you!

Planning Committee Members

  • Robert Baird, CITL
  • Aaron Brewer, Office of the Registrar
  • Brian Bundren, Office of the Provost (Co-chair)
  • Michael Chan, Engineering IT
  • Scott Cimarusti, Technology Services
  • Bradley (Brad) Klein, F&S – Capital Planning
  • Erika Lee, F&S – Capital Planning
  • Michelle Marquart, Conference & Event Services
  • Melissa Marriott, Housing
  • Ginger Mohr, CITL
  • David Reid, CITL
  • Eric Vetter, CIF Facilities Manager
  • Robert (Bob) Weeks, F & S - Carpenter Foreman
  • Theresa (Tracy) Whittaker, Technology Services
  • Ava Wolf, CITL (Co-chair)